Jump to a Category

Tuesday, October 18, 2016

New Music Picks

new music from KoЯn on Amazon.com

Out now:

Future Releases:

  • Crowbar - The Serpent Only Lies (October 28)
  • Testament - Brotherhood Of The Snake (October 28)
  • Metallica - Hardwired…To Self-Destruct (November 18)

~~~ Check out slakker9.com for the latest movie trailers, posters, and other fun stuff!

No comments:

Post a Comment