Jump to a Category

Tuesday, August 18, 2015

New Music Picks

new music from Disturbed available on Amazon.com

Plenty of good selections this week. Check out the full list below.

Future Releases:

  • Iron Maiden - The Book of Souls (September 4)
  • Slayer - Repentless (September 11)
  • Huntress - Static (September 25)

~~~ Check out slakker9.com for the latest music videos and other fun stuff!

No comments:

Post a Comment