Jump to a Category

Saturday, April 15, 2017

Cinemark Classic Series - Spring 2017 Part 2

Burt Reynolds and Sally Field in “Smokey and the Bandit” (1977)

Check out the next set of movies returning to theaters as part of the Cinemark Classic Series.



Clueless -- Sunday April 16 and Wednesday April 19

The Graduate (50th Anniversary) -- Sunday April 23 and Wednesday April 26


Men In Black (20th Anniversary) -- Sunday April 30 and Wednesday May 3

Saturday Night Fever (40th Anniversary) -- Sunday May 7 and Wednesday May 10

The Fifth Element (20th Anniversary) -- Sunday May 14 and Wednesday May 17

Smokey And The Bandit (40th Anniversary) -- Sunday May 21 and Wednesday May 24




~~~ Check out slakker9.com for the latest movie trailers, posters, and other fun stuff!