Jump to a Category

Monday, January 9, 2017

Upcoming TV Highlights

Tom Hardy

Tomorrow - Agents Of S.H.I.E.L.D. returns from holiday break on ABC, and Taboo premieres on FX, starring Tom Hardy.

Saturday - Catch some new episodes of Regular Show on Cartoon Network before the series finale on Monday!


Future premiere dates:
Regular Show series finale is Monday, January 16.
Gotham and Lucifer return Monday, January 16.
Baskets returns for its second season Thursday, January 19.
Supergirl returns Monday, January 23.
The Flash and Legends Of Tomorrow return Tuesday, January 24.
Arrow returns Wednesday, January 25.
Supernatural returns Thursday, January 26.
Powerless (set in the DC universe) premieres on Thursday, February 2.
Legion (set in the X-Men universe) premieres on Wednesday, February 8.
The Walking Dead returns Sunday, February 12.
Iron Fist premieres Friday, March 17.
Game Of Thrones returns…?



~~~ Check out slakker9.com for the latest movie trailers, posters, and other fun stuff!