Jump to a Category

Tuesday, January 3, 2017

Cinemark Classic Series - Winter 2017

James Dean - Rebel Without A Cause

Check out the next set of movies returning to theaters as part of the Cinemark Classic Series.

Carousel (60th Anniversary) -- Sunday January 8 and Wednesday January 11

Singin' In The Rain (65th Anniversary) -- Sunday January 15 and Wednesday January 18


Rebel Without A Cause (1955) -- Sunday January 22 and Wednesday January 25

Dirty Dancing (30th Anniversary) -- Sunday January 29 and Wednesday February 1

Sabrina (1954) -- Sunday February 5 and Wednesday February 8

An Affair To Remember (60th Anniversary) -- Sunday February 12 and Wednesday February 15



~~~ Check out slakker9.com for the latest movie trailers, posters, and other fun stuff!