Jump to a Category

Sunday, September 18, 2016

Cinemark Classic Series - Fall 2016

Gene Wilder in Young Frankenstein

Check out the next set of movies returning to theaters as part of the Cinemark Classic Series:




Star Trek II: The Wrath Of Khan (Director's Cut) -- Sunday September 25 and Wednesday September 28

Young Frankenstein -- Wednesday October 5

American Graffiti -- Sunday October 9 and Wednesday October 12

Taxi Driver -- Sunday October 16 and Wednesday October 19

The Shining -- Sunday October 23 and Wednesday October 26


The Godfather and The Godfather Part II -- Sunday October 30 and Wednesday November 2


~~~ Check out slakker9.com for the latest movie trailers, posters, and other fun stuff!