Jump to a Category

Saturday, August 27, 2016

Cinemark Classic Series - Late Summer 2016

As of the time of this post, Cinemark still hasn't updated their Classics Series page or their YouTube channel. But have no fear, faithful reader! I have browsed their calendar to find the list of movies. Here's what you have to look forward to:

The King And I -- Sunday August 28 and Wednesday August 31

The Neverending Story -- Sunday September 4 and Wednesday September 7

Labyrinth -- Sunday September 11 and Wednesday September 14

Dr Strangelove -- Sunday September 18 and Wednesday September 21

The Shining -- Sunday October 23 and Wednesday October 26

That's all they have listed for now. I'll try to check back later to see if they've filled in the gap between September and October.


~~~ Check out slakker9.com for the latest movie trailers, posters, and other fun stuff!