Jump to a Category

Monday, December 28, 2015

Cinemark Classic Series Winter 2016

Gene Wilder  Blazing Saddles | 1974

Check out the next set of movies returning to theaters as part of the Cinemark Classic Series.




Blade Runner -- Sunday January 10 and Wednesday January 13

Butch Cassidy And The Sundance Kid -- Sunday January 17 and Wednesday January 20

The Treasure Of The Sierra Madre -- Sunday January 24 and Wednesday January 27

Blazing Saddles -- Sunday January 31 and Wednesday February 3

To Catch A Thief-- Sunday February 7 and Wednesday February 10

Pretty In Pink -- Sunday February 14 and Wednesday February 17

The Maltese Falcon -- Sunday February 21 and Wednesday February 24



~~~ Check out slakker9.com for the latest movie trailers, posters, and other fun stuff!