Jump to a Category

Monday, September 21, 2015

Upcoming TV Highlights


And so it begins.  I hope your couch is comfortable and your DVR has plenty of space.




Monday - Hey Bugs Bunny fans, catch the new series Wabbit starting this afternoon and everyday this week on Cartoon Network. In the evening, catch the season premiere of Gotham on FOX followed by the series premiere of Minority Report (based on the movie). Then on ABC, catch the season premiere of Castle.


Tuesday - ABC has the series premiere of The Muppets, and CBS has the series premiere of Limitless (based on the movie).


Zachary Levi in Heroes Reborn. (click to see more)
Thursday - The Heroes have returned as Heroes Reborn premieres on NBC.


Saturday - Don't miss the series premiere of Guardians of the Galaxy on Disney XD.


Sunday - The Last Man On Earth returns for its second season on FOX, and you can also catch the season premieres of Family Guy and Bob's Burgers.



Future premiere dates:
Tuesday, September 29 - Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D.
Wednesday, September 30 - Criminal Minds
Tuesday, October 6 - The Flash
Wednesday, October 7 - Arrow
Wednesday, October 7 - Supernatural
Wednesday, October 7 - American Horror Story: Hotel
Friday, October 9 - Haven
Sunday, October 11 - The Walking Dead
Wednesday, October 14 - Star Wars Rebels
Monday, October 26 - Supergirl
Friday, October 30 - Grimm
Saturday, October 31 - Ash vs Evil Dead

January 2016 - Legends of Tomorrow


~~~ Check out slakker9.com for the latest movie trailers, posters, and other fun stuff!