Jump to a Category

Monday, August 10, 2015

Upcoming TV Highlights


Saturday - Do you happen to remember a few years ago when Disney XD had a bunch of mini-episodes for Avengers: Earth's Mightiest Heroes?  Well, they're doing it again for the Guardian's Of The Galaxy animated series.  The mini-sodes are about 2 minutes long, and they're being aired on Saturday nights. I think this actually started 2 weeks ago, so I'm going to be catching the earlier episodes on their YouTube channel.



Future premiere dates:
Sunday, August 23 - Fear The Walking Dead
Monday, September 21 - Gotham
Tuesday, September 22 - The Muppet Show
Thursday, September 24 - Heroes Reborn
Saturday, September 26 - Guardians of the Galaxy (sneak peek, Sept 5)
Tuesday, September 29 - Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D.
Tuesday, October 6 - The Flash
Wednesday, October 7 - Arrow
Wednesday, October 7 - Supernatural
Sunday, October 11 - The Walking Dead
Monday, October 26 - Supergirl
Friday, October 30 - Grimm

Saturday, October 31 - Ash vs Evil Dead



~~~ Check out slakker9.com for the latest movie trailers, posters, and other fun stuff!