Jump to a Category

Monday, August 3, 2015

Upcoming TV Highlights

Wander Over Yonder kicks off season 2 with a new villain.

Monday - Wander Over Yonder has its second season premiere on DisneyXD.

Thursday - Cartoon Network has ended their "new episodes every night" campaign, and it's back to new episodes on just Thursdays. But still, new episodes, amirite? The shows with new episodes include Clarence, Teen Titans Go, We Bare Bears, and Regular Show.



Future premiere dates:
Sunday, August 23 - Fear The Walking Dead
Monday, September 21 - Gotham
Tuesday, September 22 - The Muppet Show
Thursday, September 24 - Heroes Reborn
Saturday, September 26 - Guardians of the Galaxy (sneak peek, Sept 5)
Tuesday, September 29 - Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D.
Tuesday, October 6 - The Flash
Wednesday, October 7 - Arrow
Wednesday, October 7 - Supernatural
Sunday, October 11 - The Walking Dead
Monday, October 26 - Supergirl
Friday, October 30 - Grimm

Saturday, October 31 - Ash vs Evil Dead



~~~ Check out slakker9.com for the latest movie trailers, posters, and other fun stuff!