Jump to a Category

Friday, August 21, 2015

Upcoming Jacksonville Craft Beer Events



Events are a great way to discover new beers and new watering holes.  Here's what's coming up for craft beer lovers in Jacksonville, FL.

Need a ride? Use code uberslakker9 for $20 off your first Uber ride.

Leave me a comment if you hear of something before I do, and I'll add it next week.


Date
Event
More Info
AUGUST 2015
Friday, August 21
Sampler Tour: Jax Beach Breweries
Saturday, August 22
Veterans United 1-year Anniversary
Saturday, August 22
Bold City Pint Night @ Hurricanes on 210
Saturday, August 22
Full Pour Tour
Wednesday, August 26
NOLA Brewing pint night @ Engine 15 (Beach Location)

Thursday, August 27
Randall night @ Engine 15 (Beach Location)

Thursday, August 27
Tapping of Shovelhead Belgian Dubbel @ Green Room

Thursday, August 27
Intuition Tap Takeover @ Blind Rabbit Riverside & Beach
Friday, August 28
Cigar City Brewing Brewery of the Month Finale @ Alewife
Friday, August 28
Sampler Tour: Riverside Breweries
Saturday, August 29
OUT with Sunfish, IN with PumpkinHead @ Dahlia's
Sunday, August 30
Gnarles Barley Barleywine bottle release @ Aardwolf
Sunday, August 30
Hop and Stop Brunch
SEPTEMBER 2015
Thursday, September 10
SweetWater Growler and Hash Brown Release Party @ Dahlia's
Saturday, September 12
Aardwolf Brewery 2-year Anniversary

Saturday, September 12
Brews-n-Butts BBQ Cookoff @ Intuition
Saturday, September 19
Bruval Craft Beer Fest
Saturday, September 27
Folio Weekly Presents BONNABREW


~~~ Check out slakker9.com for the latest movie trailers, posters, and other fun stuff!