Jump to a Category

Monday, July 13, 2015

Upcoming TV Highlights

#weekofsardonyx

All Week - #Stevenbomb3! Catch new episodes of Steven Universe every night this week.



Future premiere dates:
Sunday, July 26 - Rick and Morty
Monday, July 27 - We Bare Bears
Sunday, August 23 - Fear The Walking Dead
Monday, September 21 - Gotham
Tuesday, September 22 - The Muppet Show
Thursday, September 24 - Heroes Reborn
Saturday, September 26 - Guardians of the Galaxy (sneak peek, Sept 5)
Tuesday, September 29 - Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D.
Tuesday, October 6 - The Flash
Wednesday, October 7 - Arrow
Wednesday, October 7 - Supernatural
Sunday, October 11 - The Walking Dead
Monday, October 26 - Supergirl
Friday, October 30 - Grimm

Saturday, October 31 - Ash vs Evil Dead



~~~ Check out slakker9.com for the latest movie trailers, posters, and other fun stuff!