Jump to a Category

Friday, July 17, 2015

Upcoming Jacksonville Craft Beer Events



Events are a great way to discover new beers and new watering holes.  Here's what's coming up for craft beer lovers in Jacksonville, FL.

Need a ride? Use code uberslakker9 for $20 off your first Uber ride.

Leave me a comment if you hear of something before I do, and I'll add it next week.


Date
Event
More Info
JULY 2015
Friday, July 17
Sampler Tour: Riverside Breweries
Saturday, July 18
2 year CANniversary @ WoB Southside
Saturday, July 18
Full Pour Tour
Tuesday, July 21
Jax Beer Society Monthly Event @ Silver Cow
Wednesday, July 22
Matthew’s Restaurant to feature Left Hand Brewing Company beer dinner
Wednesday, July 22
Homebrewing 101 @ Veteran's United
RSVP to info[at]vubrew.com
Thursday, July 23
Intuition Ale Beer Dinner & Pairing @ Gilbert's Underground Kitchen
Thursday, July 23
Oskar Blues Beer Dinner at Whole Foods Market
Thursday, July 23
Woodchuck Pint Night @ BREW
Friday, July 24
Sampler Tour: Jax Beach Breweries
Saturday, July 25
Full Pour Tour
Friday, July 31
Tickets go on sale for the 2015 Brew At The Zoo
Friday, July 31
Sampler Tour: Riverside Breweries
AUGUST 2015
Saturday, August 1
Full Pour Tour
Saturday, August 15
The Hemming Park Beer Festival
OCTOBER 2015
Thursday, October 1
Blues, Brews, and BBQ @ The Florida Theater
To Be Announced
Jaxtoberfest
Friday, October 2
Brew At The Zoo 2015
October 16-18
Beaches Oktoberfest

Saturday, October 17
The Green Lion Festival @ Aardwolf

Saturday, October 31
PINGLEHEAD PHOBIA PHEST - 5 Year Anniversary
NOVEMBER 2015
November 8-14
Jax Beer Week


~~~ Check out slakker9.com for the latest movie trailers, posters, and other fun stuff!