Jump to a Category

Sunday, July 26, 2015

Cinemark Classic Series - Late Summer 2015

Steve Martin and John Candy - Planes, Trains and Automobiles (1987)

Check out the next set of movies returning to theaters as part of the Cinemark Classic Series.



Coming To America -- Sunday August 9 and Wednesday August 12

Grease -- Sunday August 16 and Wednesday August 19

Planes, Trains, And Automobiles -- Sunday August 23 and Wednesday August 26

Airplane! -- Sunday August 30 and Wednesday September 2

Stripes -- Sunday September 6 and Wednesday September 9




~~~ Check out slakker9.com for the latest movie trailers, posters, and other fun stuff!