Jump to a Category

Friday, June 26, 2015

Upcoming Jacksonville Craft Beer Events



Events are a great way to discover new beers and new watering holes.  Here's what's coming up for craft beer lovers in Jacksonville, FL.

Need a ride? Use code uberslakker9 for $20 off your first Uber ride.

Leave me a comment if you hear of something before I do, and I'll add it next week.


Date
Event
More Info
JUNE 2015
Friday, June 26
Sampler Tour: Jax Beach Breweries
Saturday, June 27
Jax On Tap Craft Beer Festival
Saturday, June 27
Full Pour Tour
Saturday, June 27
Mmmerica! @ Intuition
Sunday, June 28
Brandy Barrel Aged El Mariachi bottle release @ Aardwolf
Sunday, June 28
Beer School - Craft Beer 101 @ Alewife
Tuesday, June 30
Great Divide Spotlight @ Brewer's Pizza
JULY 2015
Thursday, July 2
Imperial Chupacabra vertical tasting @ Engine 15
Tickets go on sale Thursday, June 18th @11am.  Call the bar to pay for a spot - (904) 249-BEER.
Thursday, July 2
Bold City special CASK ale
TBA… maybe you should sign up for their newsletter
Friday, July 3
Sampler Tour: Riverside Breweries
Saturday, July 4
Full Pour Tour
Saturday, July 4
Restaurant Orsay's Annual Backyard BBQ
w/Intuition
Tuesday, July 7
Mead Tasting @ Dahlia's Pour House
Thursday, July 9
Two Brothers Tap Takeover @ BREW
?
Friday, July 10
Sampler Tour: Jax Beach Breweries
Saturday, July 11
11:00am
Imperial Chupacabra bottle release @ Engine 15
The first 50 people to line up can purchase up to 4 bottles each.  The next 50 people can purchase up to 2 bottles each.
Saturday, July 11
Dahlia's Pour House turns 3
Saturday, July 11
Full Pour Tour
Sunday, July 12
Beer School - Summer Sessions @ Alewife
Thursday, July 16
Cigar City Tap Takeover @ BREW
?
Friday, July 17
Sampler Tour: Riverside Breweries
Saturday, July 18
Full Pour Tour
Thursday, July 23
Oskar Blues Beer Dinner at Whole Foods Market
Friday, July 24
Sampler Tour: Jax Beach Breweries
Saturday, July 25
Full Pour Tour
Friday, July 31
Tickets go on sale for the 2015 Brew At The Zoo
Friday, July 31
Sampler Tour: Riverside Breweries



~~~ Check out slakker9.com for the latest movie trailers, posters, and other fun stuff!