Jump to a Category

Friday, June 12, 2015

Upcoming Jacksonville Craft Beer Events



Events are a great way to discover new beers and new watering holes.  Here's what's coming up for craft beer lovers in Jacksonville, FL.

Need a ride? Use code uberslakker9 for $20 off your first Uber ride.

Leave me a comment if you hear of something before I do, and I'll add it next week.


Date
Event
More Info
JUNE 2015
Friday, June 12
Sampler Tour: Jax Beach Breweries
Saturday, June 13
Secret Spot release @ Green Room
Saturday, June 13
Full Pour Tour
Tuesday, June 16
Jax Beer Society Members Only Event hosted by Aardwolf @ Grape & Grain Exchange
Wednesday, June 17
Funky Buddha Brewing Company pint night @ Engine 15
Thursday, June 18
Founders Brewing Tap Takeover @ BREW
Thursday, June 18
Beer/Food Pairing: Chicken Pesto and Sun Dried Tomato Panini w/ Cundy's Summer Quencher @ Engine 15
Friday, June 19
Go Skate Jax Amber Block Skate Ale tapping party @ Intuition
Friday, June 19
Sampler Tour: Riverside Breweries
Saturday, June 20
Full Pour Tour
Saturday, June 20
Ales for Tails Pup Crawl
Tuesday, June 23
Kitchen on San Marco to host Cigar City beer dinner
Wednesday, June 24
Three Daughters Brewing pint night @ Engine 15
Thursday, June 25
Cask Night @ Engine 15
Friday, June 26
Sampler Tour: Jax Beach Breweries
Saturday, June 27
Jax On Tap Craft Beer Festival
Saturday, June 27
Full Pour Tour
Sunday, June 28
Brandy Barrel Aged El Mariachi bottle release @ Aardwolf
JULY 2015
Thursday, July 2
Imperial Chupacabra vertical tasting @ Engine 15
Tickets go on sale Thursday, June 18th @11am.  Call the bar to pay for a spot - (904) 249-BEER.
Tuesday, July 7
Mead Tasting @ Dahlia's Pour House
Saturday, July 11
11:00am
Imperial Chupacabra bottle release @ Engine 15
The first 50 people to line up can purchase up to 4 bottles each.  The next 50 people can purchase up to 2 bottles each.
Friday, July 31
Tickets go on sale for the 2015 Brew At The Zoo


~~~ Check out slakker9.com for the latest movie trailers, posters, and other fun stuff!