Jump to a Category

Friday, June 5, 2015

Upcoming Jacksonville Craft Beer Events



Events are a great way to discover new beers and new watering holes.  Here's what's coming up for craft beer lovers in Jacksonville, FL.

Need a ride? Use code uberslakker9 for $20 off your first Uber ride.

Leave me a comment if you hear of something before I do, and I'll add it next week.


Date
Event
More Info
JUNE 2015
Saturday, June 6
Sampler Tour: Riverside Breweries
Tuesday, June 9
Intuition Tres Brujas Bottle Release
Wednesday, June 10
Never Tapped Before Series w/ Microman @ Engine 15
Thursday, June 11
Randall Event @ Engine 15
Friday, June 12
Sampler Tour: Jax Beach Breweries
Saturday, June 13
Secret Spot release @ Green Room
Saturday, June 13
Full Pour Tour
Tuesday, June 16
Jax Beer Society Members Only Event hosted by Aardwolf @ Grape & Grain Exchange
Wednesday, June 17
Funky Buddha Brewing Company pint night @ Engine 15
Thursday, June 18
Beer/Food Pairing: Chicken Pesto and Sun Dried Tomato Panini w/ Cundy's Summer Quencher @ Engine 15
Friday, June 19
Go Skate Jax Amber Block Skate Ale tapping party @ Intuition
TBA
Friday, June 19
Sampler Tour: Riverside Breweries
Saturday, June 20
Full Pour Tour
Saturday, June 20
Ales for Tails Pup Crawl
Wednesday, June 24
Three Daughters Brewing pint night @ Engine 15
Thursday, June 25
Cask Night @ Engine 15
Friday, June 26
Sampler Tour: Jax Beach Breweries
Saturday, June 27
Jax On Tap Craft Beer Festival
Saturday, June 27
Full Pour Tour
JULY 2015
Thursday, July 2
Imperial Chupacabra vertical tasting @ Engine 15
Tickets go on sale Thursday, June 18th @11am.  Call the bar to pay for a spot - (904) 249-BEER.
Tuesday, July 7
Mead Tasting @ Dahlia's Pour House
Saturday, July 11
11:00am
Imperial Chupacabra bottle release @ Engine 15
The first 50 people to line up can purchase up to 4 bottles each.  The next 50 people can purchase up to 2 bottles each.
Friday, July 31
Tickets go on sale for the 2015 Brew At The Zoo


~~~ Check out slakker9.com for the latest movie trailers, posters, and other fun stuff!