Jump to a Category

Friday, May 1, 2015

Upcoming Jacksonville Craft Beer Events


Events are a great way to discover new beers and new watering holes.  Here's what's coming up for craft beer lovers in Jacksonville, FL.

Need a ride? Use code uberslakker9 for $20 off your first Uber ride.

Leave me a comment if you hear of something before I do, and I'll add it next week.


Date
Event
Link to More Info
MAY 2015
Friday, May 1
Sampler Tour: Jax Beach Breweries
Friday, May 1
Lagunitas Brewing featured at Publix Aprons Cooking School beer dinner
Saturday, May 2
Mother's Day Shopping and Support for Breast Cancer @ Dahlia's
Saturday, May 2
The Return of (the Tequila Barrel Aged) Quetzalcoatl @ Green Room
Saturday, May 2
Full Pour Tour
Sunday, May 3
Aardwolf bottle release of Zagreus
Thursday, May 7
Brews For Branches @ Aardwolf
Friday, May 8
Sampler Tour: Riverside Breweries
Saturday, May 9
Full Pour Tour
Monday, May 11
Cigar City Tap Takeover @ Silver Cow
Monday, May 11
Ommegang Beer Dinner @ BJ’s Restaurant and Brewhouse
Tuesday, May 12
Harris Meadery Business Launch Party @ Brewer's Pizza
Tuesday, May 12
Intuition Brewery Spotlight @ WOB Jax Beach
Tuesday, May 12
Highland Brewing Tasting @ Grape & Grain Exchange
Wednesday, May 13
Highland Brewing Beer & Food Pairing
Thursday, May 14
Sixpoint Brewery Tap Takeover @ BREW
Friday, May 15
Brews For Branches @ Bold City
Friday, May 15
2015 Jacksonville Craft & Import Beer Festival
Friday, May 15
Sampler Tour: Jax Beach Breweries
Friday, May 15
Barley Bus 2015
Saturday, May 16
Full Pour Tour
Thursday, May 21
Shipyard/Seadog Brewery Spotlight @ WOB Jax Beach
Friday, May 22
Sampler Tour: Riverside Breweries
Saturday, May 23
Full Pour Tour
Wednesday, May 27
Ballast Point Brewery Spotlight @ WOB Jax Beach
Thursday, May 28
Cigar City Brewery Spotlight @ WOB Jax Beach
Friday, May 29
Sampler Tour: Jax Beach Breweries
Saturday, May 30
Full Pour Tour
JUNE 2015
Saturday, June 27
Jax On Tap Craft Beer Festival


~~~ Check out slakker9.com for the latest movie trailers, posters, and other fun stuff!