Jump to a Category

Sunday, May 24, 2015

Cinemark Classic Series - Summer 2015

Spaceballs (1987) - click to see more

Check out the next set of movies returning to theaters as part of the Cinemark Classic Series.




Goldfinger -- Sunday June 7 and Wednesday June 10

The Terminator (1984) -- Sunday June 14 and Wednesday June 17

Jaws -- Sunday June 21 and Wednesday June 24

Spaceballs -- Sunday July 12 and Wednesday July 15

Double Indemnity -- Sunday July 19, Monday July 20, and Wednesday July 22

Gremlins -- Sunday July 26 and Wednesday July 29



~~~ Check out slakker9.com for the latest movie trailers, posters, and other fun stuff!