Jump to a Category

Sunday, February 22, 2015

Cinemark Classic Series - Spring 2015

Marilyn Monroe and Tom Ewell in ‘The Seven Year Itch’, 1954

Check out the next set of movies returning to theaters as part of the Cinemark Classic Series.



Charade - Sunday March 1 and Wednesday March 4

Sunset Boulevard - Sunday March 8 and Wednesday March 11

The Seven Year Itch - Sunday March 15 and Wednesday March 18

Rear Window - Sunday March 22 and Wednesday March 25

Gigi - Sunday March 29 and Wednesday April 1

The Passion Of The Christ - Easter Sunday April 5 and Wednesday April 8



~~~ Check out slakker9.com for the latest movie trailers, posters, and other fun stuff!