Jump to a Category

Friday, January 9, 2015

Cinemark Classic Series - Winter 2015

Jimmy Stewart with Carroll Baker and Debbie Reynolds at the premiere of “How the West Was Won”. February 20, 1963.

Check out the next set of movies returning to theaters as part of the Cinemark Classic Series.



The Wizard Of Oz - Sunday January 11 and Wednesday January 14

All About Eve - Sunday January 18 and Wednesday January 21

How The West Was Won - Sunday January 25 and Wednesday January 28

Funny Girl - Sunday February 1 and Wednesday February 4

Breakfast At Tiffany's - Sunday February 8 and Wednesday February 11

Giant - Sunday February 15 and Wednesday February 18



~~~ Check out slakker9.com for the latest movie trailers, posters, and other fun stuff!