Jump to a Category

Friday, November 21, 2014

Cinemark Classic Series - Holiday 2014

Jimmy Stewart and Donna Reed - promo for “It’s a Wonderful Life”

Check out the next set of movies returning to theaters as part of the Cinemark Classic Series.




Polar Express - Sunday November 30 and Wednesday December 3

A Christmas Carol Christmas In Connecticut - Sunday December 7 and Wednesday December 10

White Christmas - Sunday December 14, Monday December 15, and Wednesday December 17

It's A Wonderful Life - Sunday December 21 and Wednesday December 24 (Christmas Eve)



~~~ Check out slakker9.com for the latest movie trailers, posters, and other fun stuff!