Jump to a Category

Tuesday, July 28, 2015

New Music Picks

new music by Finger Eleven is available on Amazon.com

Finger ElevenFive Crooked Lines [Explicit]

Also out this week:




~~~ Check out slakker9.com for the latest movie trailers, posters, and other fun stuff!

Monday, July 27, 2015

Upcoming TV Highlights

American robin (Turdus migratorius)Oh won't you be...my teddy bear
See what I did there?

All Week - Catch new episodes of Teen Titans Go! every night this week.


Also All Week - Catch new episodes of the new series We Bare Bears every night this week.



Future premiere dates:
Monday, August 3rd - Wander Over Yonder
Sunday, August 23 - Fear The Walking Dead
Monday, September 21 - Gotham
Tuesday, September 22 - The Muppet Show
Thursday, September 24 - Heroes Reborn
Saturday, September 26 - Guardians of the Galaxy (sneak peek, Sept 5)
Tuesday, September 29 - Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D.
Tuesday, October 6 - The Flash
Wednesday, October 7 - Arrow
Wednesday, October 7 - Supernatural
Sunday, October 11 - The Walking Dead
Monday, October 26 - Supergirl
Friday, October 30 - Grimm
Saturday, October 31 - Ash vs Evil Dead



~~~ Check out slakker9.com for the latest movie trailers, posters, and other fun stuff!

Sunday, July 26, 2015

Cinemark Classic Series - Late Summer 2015

Steve Martin and John Candy - Planes, Trains and Automobiles (1987)

Check out the next set of movies returning to theaters as part of the Cinemark Classic Series.

Friday, July 24, 2015

Upcoming Jacksonville Craft Beer Events


Events are a great way to discover new beers and new watering holes.  Here's what's coming up for craft beer lovers in Jacksonville, FL.

Thursday, July 23, 2015

New Movies This Weekend

Check out what's new in theaters this week.
Click any of the movie titles below for more information, trailers, etc.


- Mr Holmes

- Paper Towns

- Pixels

- Southpaw

- The Vatican Tapes (only at AMC Orange Park)







Next Week's Releases (listed on IMDb.com):
Mission: Impossible - Rogue Nation
Vacation
Best of Enemies
The End of the Tour
A LEGO Brickumentary
Listen To Me Marlon



~~~ Check out slakker9.com for the latest movie trailers, posters, and other fun stuff!

Tuesday, July 21, 2015

New Music Picks

new music by Lamb of God is available on Amazon.com

Lamb Of GodVII: Sturm Und Drang (Deluxe) [Explicit]

Also out this week:






~~~ Check out slakker9.com for the latest movie trailers, posters, and other fun stuff!

Monday, July 20, 2015

Upcoming TV Highlights


All Week - Catch new episodes of Clarence every night this week.


ICYMI - New episodes of Ultimate Spider-man are on Tuesday nights, and Hannibal has been moved to Saturdays.


Sunday - Don't miss the season premiere of Rick And Morty on Adult Swim.


Future premiere dates:
Monday, July 27 - We Bare Bears
Monday, August 3rd - Wander Over Yonder
Sunday, August 23 - Fear The Walking Dead
Monday, September 21 - Gotham
Tuesday, September 22 - The Muppet Show
Thursday, September 24 - Heroes Reborn
Saturday, September 26 - Guardians of the Galaxy (sneak peek, Sept 5)
Tuesday, September 29 - Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D.
Tuesday, October 6 - The Flash
Wednesday, October 7 - Arrow
Wednesday, October 7 - Supernatural
Sunday, October 11 - The Walking Dead
Monday, October 26 - Supergirl
Friday, October 30 - Grimm

Saturday, October 31 - Ash vs Evil Dead



~~~ Check out slakker9.com for the latest movie trailers, posters, and other fun stuff!